+41 61 941 14 91 info@joekuechen.ch

Sanitäre

Rippas AG www.rippas.ch
Dimo GmbH www.dimo.ch
Sanitär Jäggin GmbH
Minder Haustechnik GmbH, Lausen www.minder-haustechnik.ch
Börlin Haustechnik AG, Bubendorf www.boerlinhaustechnik.ch
Tschudin Haustechnik AG, Niederdorf www.tschudin-haustechnik.ch

Elektriker

Dunkel + Schürch AG, Bubendorf www.ds-elektro.ch
Swin Oberdorf, Oberdorf www.swin.ch
Elektro Peyer, Oberdorf www.elektropeyer.ch
Hasler & Reinle www.hasler-reinle.ch
Elektro Schmidli GmbH, Oberdorf www.elektroschmidli.ch
Elektro Harder AG www.elektro-harder.ch
Elektro Degen AG, Bubendorf www.elektro-degen.ch
Elektro Jaggi, Itingen www.jaggigroup.ch

Plattenleger, Ofenbauer

 Hoffmann Ofenbau GmbH, Reigoldswil hoffmann-ofenbau.ch
 Wenger Hans, Lauwil
 Hostettler Konrad, Niederdorf
 Herzog Adrian GmbH, Liestal/Eiken www.adrianherzog.ch
 Hess AG www.hessag-liestal.ch
 Kohler Christoph, Seewen www.feuer-design.ch

Maler, Gipser

Sollberger Maler AG, Bubendorf www.sollberger-maler.ch
M. + P. Nägelin, Reigoldswil
Franco GmbH, Niederorf
Jürg Imhof, Bubendorf
Monetti & Partner GmbH, Oberdorf
Wenger Hans, Lauwil
Hansjörg Peter AG, Frenkendorf

Bodenleger, Decoradeure

Räuftlin AG, Ziefen www.raeuftlin-ag.ch
Philipp Flück, Niederdorf www.philippflueck.ch

Bauunternehmer

Matthias Recher, Ziefen
Wenger Hans, Lauwil
Alex Kilchherr, Pratteln
Johann Volonté AG, Nunningen www.volontebau.ch

Schreiner, Holzbau

Wilser AG
Frenke Holzbau GmbH www.frenkeholzbau.ch
S. Stohler, Ormalingen

Gartenbau

Daniel Baumgartner, Ziefen www.daniel-baumgartnerag.ch
S. Stohler, Ormalingen

Metallbau

Tschopp Metall GmbH www.tschopp-metall.ch
Morath AG, Allschwil www.morath.ch
Arxhof Schlosserei, Niederdorf
Gebr. Schlumpf AG, Aesch www.schlumpfmetall.ch

Tiefbau, Entsorgung

Gysin Tiefbau AG, Hölstein www.gysin-tiefbau.ch
EBZ AG, Bubendorf www.ezbag.ch

 

Lieferanten

Carlo Bernassconi, Bubendorf www.carloag.ch
Staudt AG, Zwingen www.staudt.ch
Wolfgang AG, Frenkendorf www.glasbauwolfgang.ch
Electrolux www.electrolux.ch
AEG by Electrolux www.aeg.ch
Siemens Hausgeräte www.siemens-home.com
Miele Hausgeräte www.miele.ch
Wesco www.wesco.ch
V-Zug www.vzug.com
Morath AG, Allschwil www.morath.ch
Franke www.franke.com
Suter Inox AG www.suter.ch
Tiba AG www.tiba.ch
Steiner Handel, Lausen www.steiner-handel.ch
Beat Bucher AG www.bucherweb.ch
Häfele Schweiz AG www.haefele.ch
Rudolf Geiser AG www.gela.ch
Wisler AG, Hölstein www.wisler-ag.ch
Formex AG, Bubendorf www.formex.ch
Lanz-Fronten AG www.lanzfronten.ch
Sauter Paul AG, Münchenstein www.paulsauterag.ch
Kuralte Jaecker AG, Leibstadt

Architekten / Bauleitungen

Eichholzer Architekten, Titterten www.torpuseichholzer.ch
Schweizer Werner Architektur GmbH, Reigoldswil www.werner-schweizer.ch
E4 Architekten, Oberdorf www.e4net.ch
Fischer Gerold, Röschenz
Gisin Architekten GmbH, Lauwil
fischer graf, Bubendorf www.fischergraf.ch
Sutter Architektur
Volonté AG www.volontebau.ch

Grafik

Schmutz & Pfister, Titterten

Immobilien

Zurfluh AG, Ramlinsburg
Gysin Immobilien AG, Hölstein
Bürgergemeinde Reigoldswil

Sonstige

Herren Mode Lehmann, Lausen
Auto Recher AG, Bubendorf www.auto-recher.ch
PC-Service Michel, Liestal
Gaetano Müller, Reigoldswil www.basisinformatik.ch
BDO Visura, Liestal www.bdo.ch
Haar für Haar, Lausen www.haarfuerhaar.ch
Coiffure Lena Fischer, Titterten
Zindel Metzgerei u. Denner Filiale, Reigoldswil