+41 61 941 14 91 info@joekuechen.ch

Sanitäre

Rippas AGwww.rippas.ch
Dimo GmbHwww.dimo.ch
Sanitär Jäggin GmbH
Minder Haustechnik GmbH, Lausenwww.minder-haustechnik.ch
Börlin Haustechnik AG, Bubendorfwww.boerlinhaustechnik.ch
Tschudin Haustechnik AG, Niederdorfwww.tschudin-haustechnik.ch

Elektriker

Dunkel + Schürch AG, Bubendorfwww.ds-elektro.ch
Swin Oberdorf, Oberdorfwww.swin.ch
Elektro Peyer, Oberdorfwww.elektropeyer.ch
Hasler & Reinlewww.hasler-reinle.ch
Elektro Schmidli GmbH, Oberdorfwww.elektroschmidli.ch
Elektro Harder AGwww.elektro-harder.ch
Elektro Degen AG, Bubendorfwww.elektro-degen.ch
Elektro Jaggi, Itingenwww.jaggigroup.ch

Plattenleger, Ofenbauer

 Hoffmann Ofenbau GmbH, Reigoldswilhoffmann-ofenbau.ch
 Wenger Hans, Lauwil
 Hostettler Konrad, Niederdorf
 Herzog Adrian GmbH, Liestal/Eikenwww.adrianherzog.ch
 Hess AGwww.hessag-liestal.ch
 Kohler Christoph, Seewenwww.feuer-design.ch

Maler, Gipser

Sollberger Maler AG, Bubendorfwww.sollberger-maler.ch
M. + P. Nägelin, Reigoldswil
Franco GmbH, Niederorf
Jürg Imhof, Bubendorf
Monetti & Partner GmbH, Oberdorf
Wenger Hans, Lauwil
Hansjörg Peter AG, Frenkendorf

Bodenleger, Decoradeure

Räuftlin AG, Ziefenwww.raeuftlin-ag.ch
Philipp Flück, Niederdorfwww.philippflueck.ch

Bauunternehmer

Matthias Recher, Ziefen
Wenger Hans, Lauwil
Alex Kilchherr, Pratteln
Johann Volonté AG, Nunningenwww.volontebau.ch

Schreiner, Holzbau

Wilser AG
Frenke Holzbau GmbHwww.frenkeholzbau.ch
S. Stohler, Ormalingen

Gartenbau

Daniel Baumgartner, Ziefenwww.daniel-baumgartnerag.ch
S. Stohler, Ormalingen

Metallbau

Tschopp Metall GmbHwww.tschopp-metall.ch
Morath AG, Allschwilwww.morath.ch
Arxhof Schlosserei, Niederdorf
Gebr. Schlumpf AG, Aeschwww.schlumpfmetall.ch

Tiefbau, Entsorgung

Gysin Tiefbau AG, Hölsteinwww.gysin-tiefbau.ch
EBZ AG, Bubendorfwww.ezbag.ch

 

Lieferanten

Carlo Bernassconi, Bubendorfwww.carloag.ch
Staudt AG, Zwingenwww.staudt.ch
Wolfgang AG, Frenkendorfwww.glasbauwolfgang.ch
Electroluxwww.electrolux.ch
AEG by Electroluxwww.aeg.ch
Siemens Hausgerätewww.siemens-home.com
Miele Hausgerätewww.miele.ch
Wescowww.wesco.ch
V-Zugwww.vzug.com
Morath AG, Allschwilwww.morath.ch
Frankewww.franke.com
Suter Inox AGwww.suter.ch
Tiba AGwww.tiba.ch
Steiner Handel, Lausenwww.steiner-handel.ch
Beat Bucher AGwww.bucherweb.ch
Häfele Schweiz AGwww.haefele.ch
Rudolf Geiser AGwww.gela.ch
Wisler AG, Hölsteinwww.wisler-ag.ch
Formex AG, Bubendorfwww.formex.ch
Lanz-Fronten AGwww.lanzfronten.ch
Sauter Paul AG, Münchensteinwww.paulsauterag.ch
Kuralte Jaecker AG, Leibstadt

Architekten / Bauleitungen

Eichholzer Architekten, Tittertenwww.torpuseichholzer.ch
Schweizer Werner Architektur GmbH, Reigoldswilwww.werner-schweizer.ch
E4 Architekten, Oberdorfwww.e4net.ch
Fischer Gerold, Röschenz
Gisin Architekten GmbH, Lauwil
fischer graf, Bubendorfwww.fischergraf.ch
Sutter Architektur
Volonté AGwww.volontebau.ch

Grafik

Schmutz & Pfister, Titterten

Immobilien

Zurfluh AG, Ramlinsburg
Gysin Immobilien AG, Hölstein
Bürgergemeinde Reigoldswil

Sonstige

Herren Mode Lehmann, Lausen
Auto Recher AG, Bubendorfwww.auto-recher.ch
PC-Service Michel, Liestal
Gaetano Müller, Reigoldswilwww.basisinformatik.ch
BDO Visura, Liestalwww.bdo.ch
Haar für Haar, Lausenwww.haarfuerhaar.ch
Coiffure Lena Fischer, Titterten
Zindel Metzgerei u. Denner Filiale, Reigoldswil